Office Staff

 

Sheri Trejo
 Office Manager

sherit@orangeusd.org

 

Lorena Bastida
Sr. Staff Clerk/Asst. Principal's Secretary

lbastida@orangeusd.org

 

Jill Day
Sr. Senior Clerk/Attendance

jday@orangeusd.org

 

Sonia Posthuma
Community Liaison

sposthuma@orangeusd.org

 

Jackie Miller
Health Clerk

jemiller@orangeusd.org

 

Kim Dalao
School Nurse

kdalao@orangeusd.org

 

Terecita Vaca
Registrar

tvaca@orangeusd.org

 

Viridiana Mora
Library & Media Specialist

vmora@orangeusd.org