Staff Directory

Administration and Office Staff

Name Role Email
David Mannen Principal dmannen@orangeusd.org
Crystal Meyer Assistant Principal cmeyer@orangeusd.org
Sheri Trejo Office Manager sherit@orangeusd.org
Lorena Bastida Senior Staff Clerk lbastida@orangeusd.org
Jill Day Attendance Clerk jday@orangeusd.org
Jackie Miller Health Clerk jemiller@orangeusd.org
Ana Diaz Community Site Liaison ana.diaz@orangeusd.org
Melissa Miramontes Community Site Lead mmiramontes@orangeusd.org

Student Support Staff

Name Role Email
Abel Salgado Counselor A-L asalgado@orangeusd.org
Sandy Huynh Counselor M-Z shuynh@orangeusd.org
Vanessa Granados School Psychologist vgranados@orangeusd.org
Jeanine Judge School Nurse jjudge@orangeusd.org
Jessica Place Speech Pathologist jplace@orangeusd.org

Teachers

Name Role Email
Cindy Armenta Science carmenta@orangeusd.org
Christina Baroldi Instructional Specialist cbaroldi@orangeusd.org
Kris Bates English and History kbates@orangeusd.org
Rick Blake Art rblake@orangeusd.org
Paula Boatright English pboatright@orangeusd.org
Craig Christy Education Specialist cchristy@orangeusd.org
Missy Clark Education Specialist mclark@orangeusd.org
Scott Clark PE skclark@orangeusd.org
Alex Curiel Education Specialist alexander.curiel@orangeusd.org
Darrian Heslip PE dheslip@orangeusd.org
Carmelina Klebau English cklebau@orangeusd.org
Matthew Lee Spanish mlee@orangeusd.org
Michelle Moore AVID mrmoore@orangeusd.org
Kim Nguyen Science and NJHS knguyen@orangeusd.org
Frank Rodriguez Music frodriguez@orangeusd.org
Krysti Scheetz Math and Verizon Lab kscheetz@orangeusd.org
Karin Shuler History and Theatre kshuler@orangeusd.org
Laura Simonelli Math and Leadership lsimonelli@orangeusd.org
Jane Steindlberger History jsteindlberger@orangeusd.org
Salha Zeidan Math and NJHS szeidan@orangeusd.org

Maintenance

Name Role Email
Luis Santiago Head Custodian lsantiago@orangeusd.org
Max David Night Custodian mdavid@orangeusd.org
Gemma Valle Night Custodian gvalle@orangeusd.org

Kitchen Staff

Name Role Email
Alex Anaya Kitchen Manager anaya1@orangeusd.org
Delia Mercado Kitchen dmercado@orangeusd.org
Jesse Reyna Kitchen jreyna@orangeusd.org
Diana Rodriguez Kitchen diana.rodriguez@orangeusd.org
Arlene Wasson Kitchen awasson@orangeusd.org